Christine Akeroyd

Fylde Borough Council - Kilnhouse Ward
St Anne's on Sea Town Council - KilnhouseChristine is a mother and grandmother with both generations living in the Fylde area. Living in Kilnhouse ward since 1990 she knows just what local people need and has always worked diligently on their behalf.

Shirley Green

Deputy Chairman Political - Fylde Conservatives Fylde Borough Council- Park Ward Shirley has been a member of Fylde Conservatives since 1987 when she moved to the area.  Lives in Lytham St Annes with her partner David and her two dogs as well as working in the area.

Viv Willder

Fylde Borough Councillor - Heyhouses WardSt Annes on Sea Town Councillor - Heyhouses Ward &  Mayor 2013-14Deputy Chairman- Membership and FundraisingViv is a true Sandgrown'un and her family of three children and four grandchildren are now the fifth generation living in St Annes. Viv moved into the Heyhouses ward over fifteen years ago. Being frustrated with how social housing was run encouraged her to step into politics and she hasn't looked back.

Tim Ashton

Lancashire County Council - Lytham
Fylde Borough Council - St John's Ward Tim is Lytham born and bred, married to Sarah and together have three children. He has been a Fylde Borough Councillor for over 20 years and a Lancashire County Councillor for over 6 years.He attended St Peters Primary School, Lytham and Preston Catholic College. He then went on to complete an engineering cadetship in the Merchant Navy and studied Mechanical Engineering at the University of Leeds. His hobbies include walking and cycling.

Karen Buckley

Fylde Borough Councillor - St Leonard's WardDeputy Leader- Fylde Borough CouncilKaren was born in St Annes, brought up on Highbury Road East and attended Heyhouses and Queen Mary Schools. Mother to two teenage children, Karen is a qualified solicitor and currently works at the University of Central Lancashire. She attends St Annes Baptist Church with her family and is part of the music team.

Vincent Settle

St Anne's on Sea Town Council - HeyhousesFylde Borough Councillor- Heyhouses  Vincent became a town councillor representing  Heyhouses  Ward in the May 2011 elections and a Fylde Borough Councillor in 2015. He has lived in St. Annes for over 30 years, working all of his career  locally at BAESystems, Warton in a senior business role negotiating complex defence contracts with Governments.

David Donaldson

Fylde Borough Council - Fairhaven WardDavid has lived in Fairhaven Ward for over five years. He is a retired Bank Manager and during his working life was a member of numerous committees and treasurer for the Area Boy Scouts and Parent Teacher Associations. He is a keen amateur gardener and as well as working in the garden he enjoys visiting other gardens to gather ideas for plants and planting.David is a member of the Fairhaven Friends group and is very interested in the consultations that will take place when the current Masterplan is completed.

David Eaves

Fylde Borough Council - Ansdell WardDavid was first elected to represent the people of Ansdell in 2007. He has experienced a number of posts within the Council - appointed as the Chairman of the Licensing and Public Protection Committee in 2007, and then in 2009 to the position of Portfolio Holder for Environmental Protection within the Cabinet, and finally in May 2010 was appointed as leader of the Conservative Group and Leader of Fylde Borough Council, a position he held until 2014.