About us

The Fylde Constituency accounts for a large area of the Fylde Coast. The constituency’s most populous towns and villages include Lytham, St Annes, Kirkham, Wesham, Freckleton and Warton, as well as several other rural villages including Singleton, Wrea Green, Elswick, Newton, Treales, Staining, Greenhalgh, Weeton, Westby-with-Plumptons and Little Eccleston.

We are a strong and active organisation, always looking to get involved with community projects, big society schemes and solving problems which affect Fylde constituency members so be sure to get in touch and let us know what you think!