Association Officers

Angela Jacques

President- Fylde ConservativesFylde Borough Council - St Leonard's Ward
St Anne's on Sea Town Council - St Leonard'sAngela has lived in St Annes since 1965 working with her parents in the hotel industry. She then taught for 20 years students age ranging from 11 to adults, plus students with special needs. Community work has seen Angela being involved with St Annes Carnival for nearly 30 years, the last fourteen as Chairman and an active Guider for 35 years.

Shirley Green

Deputy Chairman Political - Fylde Conservatives Fylde Borough Council- Park Ward Shirley has been a member of Fylde Conservatives since 1987 when she moved to the area.  Lives in Lytham St Annes with her partner David and her two dogs as well as working in the area.

Viv Willder

Fylde Borough Councillor - Heyhouses WardSt Annes on Sea Town Councillor - Heyhouses Ward &  Mayor 2013-14Deputy Chairman- Membership and FundraisingViv is a true Sandgrown'un and her family of three children and four grandchildren are now the fifth generation living in St Annes. Viv moved into the Heyhouses ward over fifteen years ago. Being frustrated with how social housing was run encouraged her to step into politics and she hasn't looked back.

Vincent Settle

St Anne's on Sea Town Council - HeyhousesFylde Borough Councillor- Heyhouses  Vincent became a town councillor representing  Heyhouses  Ward in the May 2011 elections and a Fylde Borough Councillor in 2015. He has lived in St. Annes for over 30 years, working all of his career  locally at BAESystems, Warton in a senior business role negotiating complex defence contracts with Governments.

Brenda Ackers

Management Team Member/ Chairman Lytham St Annes District Committee